CSCMP is accepting nominations for Supply Chain Hall of Fame

December 07, 20171 minute read

The Council of Supply Chain Management (CSCMP) is in the process of selecting the 2018 Hall of Fame inductees and will accept nominations until December 31. Two of AWESOME’s leaders – Ann Drake and Nancy Nix – are current Hall of Fame members.

Read more about the nomination process

The Hall of Fame, which was announced in 2016, recognizes the life-long accomplishments of members of our industry who have truly improved the world we live in. Ann Drake, founder of AWESOME and CEO of DSC Logistics, was inducted in 2016, and Nancy Nix, AWESOME’s Executive Director since 2014, was inducted in 2017, the same year she received CSCMP’s Distinguished Service Award.

To be eligible, each candidate must have at least 20 years of experience in supply chain and fit into one of the following categories:

    CSCMP Distinguished Award Winners*